2020-2021 AMHA Travel Hockey Coaches, News (Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2020-2021 AMHA Travel Hockey Coaches
Submitted By AMHA webmaster on Monday, June 15, 2020
The Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association would like to congratulate the following coaches selected for the 2020-2021 season.   

U9 (2012)   Joe Salvati
U10 (2011)   Dan Hansen
U11 (2010)   Steve Hadfield
U12 (2009)   Jordan Long
U13 (2008)   Bruce Gailitis
U14 (2007)   Mitch McCaughan
U15( 2006)   Derek Taylor
U16 (2005)   Eric Leardi
U18 (2003-2004)   Wes Ewer
U21 (2000-2002) Denis Emerson
This article has been viewed 417 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 12
    AMHA Parents - 2020-21 registration update 
  • 14
    AN OPEN LETTER TO ALL CANADIANS FROM HOCKEY CANADA First, and most importantly, to the front-line and essential workers who have gone above and beyond around the clock to keep Canadians safe – a simple thank you is not nearly enough for what you ...
  • 12
    Get your Amherstburg Stars SWAG.  You Will LOVE IT Click Here
  • 26
    The AMHA wants to ensure your child has an enjoyable experience playing hockey.  A big component of this experience is their safety.  We, the AMHA believe that concussions and concussion management are very serious and important matters.
Printed from amherstburghockey.com on Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 6:05 AM