Organization Contact List (Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMarc RenaudPresident
ExecutiveSteve HadfieldVP House League
ExecutiveGreg CrainVP Travel
ExecutiveJP LowrieTreasurer
ExecutiveJon CamilleriTravel Convenor
ExecutiveMelissa PaquetteRegistrar
ExecutiveCathy MacinnesSecretary
ExecutiveJulie RenaudReferee-IN-Chief
ExecutiveKevin PeladeauDirector of Player and Coach Development
ExecutiveNick DupuisDisciplinary / Risk Management
ExecutiveJon ProcterEquipment Manager
ExecutiveKim EvansFund Raising Director
ExecutiveWes EwerDirector of Ice Scheduling
ExecutiveChris BozinDirector of Tournaments
ExecutiveBruce GailitisDirector of Communications
Org StaffBrian LoweInitiation Convenor
Org StaffDavid Wammes Preschool Convenor
Org StaffDan HansenTyke Convenor
Org StaffDan HansenNovice Convenor
Org StaffAdam ArmalyAtom Convenor
Org StaffRenee OuellettePeeWee Convenor
Org StaffMike VanEssenBantam Convenor
Org StaffJP LowrieMidget Convenor
Novice MajorJean Marc MongeauCoach519-999-6766 (c)
Atom MinorSteve JohnsonCoach
PeeWee MinorKyle BezaireHead Coach
PeeWee MinorCathy MacInnesManager
PeeWee MinorJohn JubinvilleCoach
PeeWee MinorMitch McCaughanCoach/Trainer
PeeWee MinorKris GoodyearGoalie Coach
PeeWee MinorTim WhitsonGoalie Coach
PeeWee MajorJim QuigleyCoach
PeeWee MajorJulie RenaudManager
Bantam MinorEric LeardiCoach
Bantam MajorTerry BondyHead Coach5198183351 (c)
Bantam MajorDon BrownCoach
Bantam MajorGreg MelocheCoach
Bantam MajorTammy AllenManager
Bantam MajorJamie RenaudTrainer
Midget MajorJohn PurdieCoach5198161587 (c)
JuvenileDennis (Tree) EmersonCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 2:14 PM