Tryout List, Bantam Minor (Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association)

Tryout List
Congratulations to the following  players that have been selected for the upcoming 2019-2020 Bantam Minor team. I would like to thank all those who came out to the tryouts. 

Further details and meeting dates will be forthcoming,  Please ensure that you email me at [email protected]  in order to give the required information.

Noah Braithwaite
Luc Peladeau
Tyler Gignac
Steven Desantis
Cole McGrath
Brady Seguin
Max Evans
Brayden Beattie
Owen Flemming
Luc Renaud
Colin Pumford
Ben Jenkinson
Logan Price
Ryan Grondin
Jackson Ford
Beckham Sawchuk
Maxwell Gavric

 Good luck to all in the up coming season.

Coach Jim

No players available in this list.
Last Updated: May 26, 2019 1:19 AM
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Amherstburg Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:19 PM